Contact Us

2018-2019 PCAA Board of Directors

 

President: PAUL BOYD

Paul.Boyd@pcaasports.org

 

VP of Operations: MIKE BURNETTE  

Mike.Burnette@pcaasports.org

 

Treasurer: ANDY CAINS 

Andy.Cains@pcaasports.org

 

Sponsorship Manager: CHRIS PETERSON 

Chris.Peterson@pcaasports.org

 

Fundraising Manager: BECCA BECKER

Becca.Becker@pcaasports.org

 

Registration Manager: KELLY CAINS

Kelly@pcaasports.org

 

Uniform & Merchandise Manager: ANDREW WELCH

WelchA@labcorp.com

 

Fields & Equipment Manager: TODD COOK

Todd.Cook@pcaasports.org

 

Marketing Manager: KIM WELCH

Kim@pcaasports.org

 

Administration & Website Manager: CHRIS TULINO

Chris.Tulino@pcaasports.org

 

VP of Softball: BRYAN HARTLEY

Bryan.Hartley@pcaasports.org

 

Softball Commissioner: BEN FLEMING

Ben.Fleming@pcaasports.org

 

VP of Baseball: CJ NORMAN

CJ.Norman@pcaasports.org

 

Babe Ruth Commissioner: STEVE GIAQUINTO

Steve@pcaasports.org

 

Majors / Minors Commissioner: PAUL BOYD

Paul.Boyd@pcaasports.org

 

Rookie Commissioner: CJ NORMAN

CJ.Norman@pcaasports.org

 

T-Ball Commissioner: JASON SCHOLZ

Jason.Scholz@pcaasports.org

 

Town Liaison: ERIN HAMILTON (Town Appointed)

EHamilton@pinevillenc.gov

 

Community Advocate: BROOKE MORRIS (Town Appointed)

BWMorris8973@gmail.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Pineville Community Athletic Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by Pineville Community Athletic Association

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play