Contact Us

2022 PCAA Board of Directors

President: CJ Norman (Two Year Term - Even Years)

CJ.Norman@pcaasports.org

 

VP of Operations: BOB RHODES (Two Year Term - Odd Years)

Bob.Rhodes@pcaasports.org

 

VP of Softball: PATRICK BARRY (Two Year Term - Even Years)

Patrick.Barry@pcaasports.org 

 

VP of Baseball: JIMMY KUBICINA (Two Year Term - Odd Years)

Jimmy.Kubicina@pcaasports.org

 

Registration Manager: ASHLEY LINDERMAN (Two Year Term - Even Years)

Ashley.Linderman@pcaasports.org

 

Treasurer: JASON SCHOLZ (Two Year Term - Odd Years)

Jason.Scholz@pcaasports.org

 

Sponsorship Manager: JEFF REYEN (One Year)

Jeff.Reyen@pcaasports.org

 

Fundraising Manager: ANDREA KNOTH (One Year)

Andrea.Knoth@pcaasports.org

 

Uniform & Merchandise Manager: STACY SHATTERLY (One Year)

Stacy.Shatterly@pcaasports.org

 

Fields & Equipment Manager: BOB RHODES (One Year)

Bob.Rhodes@pcaasports.org

 

Marketing Manager: KRISTIN BARRY (One Year)

Kristin.Barry@pcaasports.org

 

Administration & Website Manager: JIMMY KUBICINA (One Year)

Jimmy.Kubicina@pcaasports.org

 

Softball Commissioner: LOUDON EMSWILER (One Year)

Loudon.Emswiler@pcaasports.org

 

Assistant Softball Commissioner: OPEN (One Year)

 

Legends Commissioner: ANDY REIM (One Year)

Andrew.Reim@ecolab.com

 

Majors / Minors Commissioner: BEN LINDERMAN (One Year)

Ben.Linderman@pcaasports.org

 

Rookie Commissioner: AARON ROMEO (One Year)

Aaron.Romeo@pcaasports.org

 

T-Ball Commissioner: OPEN (One Year)

PLACEHOLDER

 

Town Liaison: ERIN HAMILTON ( Town Appointed)

EHamilton@pinevillenc.gov

 

Community Advocate: BROOKE MORRIS ( Town Appointed)

BWMorris8973@gmail.com

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Pineville Community Athletic Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by Pineville Community Athletic Association | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play